Kramer, Linneman to chair two AASHTO committees

February 8th, 2024

The American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials (AASHTO) recently appointed new leaders to two of its committees within its organization. Matthew Linneman and Vicki Kramer. Photo courtesy of AASHTO. AASHTO named Vicki Kramer – director of the Nebraska Department of Transportation – to a two-year term as chair of its Committee on Transportation […]

Read More