AASHTO board elects officers for 2017–18

September 29th, 2017

The AASHTO Journal announced Sept. 28, 2017, that the board of directors of the American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials (AASHTO) elected Tennessee Department of Transportation commissioner John Schroer as president for the coming year; Schroer served as vice president during the past year. The board—made up of the heads of 50 state […]

Read More