TRB announces Roy W. Crum Award recipient

November 16th, 2023

Named for Roy W. Crum, who served as the board’s director from 1928 until his death in 1951, the Crum Award recognizes outstanding achievement in the field of transportation research. Dr. Imad L. Al-Qadi, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Grainger Distinguished Chair in Engineering and founding director of the Illinois Center for Transportation, is the 2023 […]

Read More