New vice chair for Council on Public Transportation

July 26th, 2023

The American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials (AASHTO) has appointed Jean Ruestman administrator for the Office of Passenger Transportation at the Michigan Department of Transportation to a two-year term as vice chair of its Council on Public Transportation. Ruestman has held her current position for five years and has been with Michigan DOT since […]

Read More