Steel bridge industry award established

September 19th, 2022

The Steel Bridge Task Force has established the Alexander D. Wilson Memorial Award to recognize individuals who have made significant industry contributions to the steel bridge industry. Dean Krouse, a Pennsylvania-based metallurgical consultant and Bethlehem Steel Company veteran, is the first winner of this annual award. Dean Krouse (left) receives the inaugural Alexander D. Wilson Memorial Award […]

Read More