Top transportation leaders honored for exceptional contributions

December 12th, 2023

The American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials (AASHTO) recently recognized 11 state DOT individuals, teams, and programs driving positive change in the transportation sector through its annual awards program at the AASHTO Annual Meeting. “These annual awards recognize individuals and teams that demonstrate an unwavering commitment to transportation,” said AASHTO Executive Director Jim […]

Read More